Stephen Cawthorn EngTech

Field Engineer

To deliver training to customer operatives in the use of ALH products at customer location or "in house". In addtion to carrying out repairs/ refurbishments when necessary.

E: scawthorn@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 858234
M: 07981 740715

James Elliott EngTech MIGEM

Field Engineer

To deliver training and support to customer operatives in the use of ALH products at customer location or "in house". In addition to carrying out repairs/ refurbishments when necessary.

E: jelliott@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 858234
M: 07905 161981

Andy Vine IEng MIGEM

Group Development Manager

Group Development Manager

E: avine@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 858234
M: 07551 276430

Scott Rendall BSc (Hons)

Lead Design Engineer

To carry out Design and Development work for new and existing products.

E: srendall@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01249 475174

Oliver Lucas BA (Hons)

Design Engineer

To carry out Design and Development work for new and existing products.

E: olucas@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01249 475173

Bruce Balfe BSc, BEng (Hons)

Design Engineer

To carry out Design and Development work for new and existing products.

E: bbalfe@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01249 475172

Simon Digby

Machine Shop Supervisor

Machine Shop Supervisor

E: sdigby@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866219

about

contact

news

downloads