David Lyes

Group Managing Director

Managing Director

E: dlyes@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 858234

Jerri Strange

Customer Service Assistant

Customer Services, processing orders, order enquiries and administration.

E: jstrange@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866235

Ceara Moloney

Customer Service Assistant

Sales & Customer Service Assistant

E: cmolonley@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866213

Stephen Cawthorn EngTech

Field Engineer

To deliver training to customer operatives in the use of ALH products at customer location or "in house". In addtion to carrying out repairs/ refurbishments when necessary.

E: scawthorn@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 858234
M: 07981 740715

James Elliott EngTech MIGEM

Field Engineer

To deliver training and support to customer operatives in the use of ALH products at customer location or "in house". In addition to carrying out repairs/ refurbishments when necessary.

E: jelliott@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 858234
M: 07905 161981

Andy Vine IEng MIGEM

Group Development Manager

Group Development Manager

E: avine@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 858234
M: 07551 276430

Mike Groves

Management Systems Controller

Management Systems Controller

E: mgroves@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866231

Colin Dicks

Purchasing & Logistics Manager

Purchasing & Logistics Manager

E: cdicks@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866215

Clive Stacey

Production Manager

Ensures the timely supply of manufactured high quality product through effective scheduling and close liaison with the operation team. Ensures efficient productivity through people management and equipment utilisation and also effective control through compliance with quality, safety and operating procedures.

E: cstacey@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866216

Bruce Balfe BSc, BEng (Hons)

Design Engineer

To carry out Design and Development work for new and existing products.

E: bbalfe@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01249 475172

Oliver Lucas BA (Hons)

Design Engineer

To carry out Design and Development work for new and existing products.

E: olucas@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01249 475173

Jessica Beattie

HR & Payroll

Accounts Assistant

E: jbeattie@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866217
M: 07824 539410

Nick Wreyford

Financial Controller

Financial Controller

E: nwreyford@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866214
M: 07798 867609

Tim Smith

Warehouse Team Leader

Warehouse Team Leader.

T: 01373 858234

Simon Digby

Machine Shop Team Leader

Machine Shop Team Leader.

E: sdigby@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 858234

about

contact

news

downloads