David Lyes

Managing Director

Managing Director

E: dlyes@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 858234

Jerri Tyson

Customer Service Assistant

Customer Services, processing orders, order enquiries and administration.

E: jtyson@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866213

Mike Groves

Management Systems Controller

Management Systems Controller

E: mgroves@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866231

Colin Dicks

Purchasing & Logistics Manager

Purchasing & Logistics Manager

E: cdicks@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866215

Clive Stacey

Production Manager

Ensures the timely supply of manufactured high quality product through effective scheduling and close liaison with the operation team. Ensures efficient productivity through people management and equipment utilisation and also effective control through compliance with quality, safety and operating procedures.

E: cstacey@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866216

Dr Chris Webb

Technical Controller

Technical Controller

E: cwebb@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866225
M: 07905 161980

Rebekah Ball MChem

Development Chemist

Development Chemist

E: rball@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866212

Andrew Cousins

Director

Responsible for all financial and commercial aspects of the company.

E: acousins@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 858234

Jessica Beattie

HR & Payroll

Accounts Assistant

E: jbeattie@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866217
M: 07824 539410

Nick Wreyford

Financial Controller

Financial Controller

E: nwreyford@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866214
M: 07798 867609

Tim Smith

Warehouse Team Leader

Warehouse Team Leader.

T: 01373 858234

about

contact

news

downloads