David Lyes

Group Managing Director

Group Managing Director

E: dlyes@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 858234

Jerri Strange

Customer Service Manager

Customer Services, processing orders, order enquiries and administration.

E: jstrange@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866235
M: 07798 867508

Stephanie Richardson-Davis

Customer Service Assistant

Customer Services, processing orders, order enquiries and administration.

E: srichardson-davis@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866224

Ray Henry-Yeo

Product Sales Manager

Product Sales Manager

E: rhenry-yeo@alh-systems.co.uk
M: 07810 609475

Mike Groves

Management Systems Controller

Management Systems Controller

E: mgroves@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866231

Colin Dicks

Purchasing & Logistics Manager

Purchasing & Logistics Manager

E: cdicks@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866215

Clive Stacey

Production Manager

Ensures the timely supply of manufactured high quality product through effective scheduling and close liaison with the operation team. Ensures efficient productivity through people management and equipment utilisation and also effective control through compliance with quality, safety and operating procedures.

E: cstacey@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866216

Fadi Fourhali

Production & Purchasing Coord.

Production & Purchasing Coord.

E: ffourhali@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866236

Dr Chris Webb

Technical Controller

Technical Controller

E: cwebb@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866225
M: 07905 161980

Rebekah Ball MChem

Development Chemist

Development Chemist

E: rball@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866212

Nick Wreyford

Group Financial Controller

Group Financial Controller

E: nwreyford@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866214
M: 07798 867609

Jessica Beattie

Group Payroll & HR Manager

Group Payroll & HR Manager

E: jbeattie@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 858234

Beth Howe

Finance Assistant

Finance Assistant

E: bhowe@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866227

Tim Smith

Warehouse Supervisor

Warehouse Supervisor

T: 01373 858234

Carrie Fletcher

Production Supervisor

Production Supervisor

E: cfletcher@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 858234

Anna Kekus

Production Supervisor

Production Supervisor

E: akekus@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 858234

about

contact

news

downloads