Jerri Tyson

Customer Service Assistant

Customer Services, processing orders, order enquiries and administration.

E: jtyson@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866213

Stephen Cawthorn

Field Engineer

To deliver training to customer operatives in the use of ALH products at customer location or "in house". In addtion to carrying out repairs/ refurbishments when necessary.

E: scawthorn@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 858234
M: 07981 740715

James Elliott

Field Engineer

To deliver training and support to customer operatives in the use of ALH products at customer location or "in house". In addition to carrying out repairs/ refurbishments when necessary.

E: jelliott@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 858234
M: 07905 161981

Andy Vine IEng MIGEM

Group Development Manager

Business Development Manager

E: avine@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 858234
M: 07551 276430

Peter Scott IEng FIGEM

Group Head of Sales & Marketing

Business Development Manager

E: pscott@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01642 769789
M: 07827 815991

Mike Groves

Management Systems Controller

Management Systems Controller

E: mgroves@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866231

Colin Dicks

Purchasing & Logistics Manager

Purchasing & Logistics Manager

E: cdicks@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866215

Clive Stacey

Production Manager

Ensures the timely supply of manufactured high quality product through effective scheduling and close liaison with the operation team. Ensures efficient productivity through people management and equipment utilisation and also effective control through compliance with quality, safety and operating procedures.

E: cstacey@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866216

Bruce Balfe

Design Engineer

To carry out Design and Development work for new and existing products.

E: bbalfe@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01249 475172

Oliver Lucas

Design Engineer

To carry out Design and Development work for new and existing products.

E: olucas@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01249 475173

Dr Chris Webb

Technical Controller

Technical Controller

E: cwebb@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866225
M: 07905 161980

Rebekah Ball MChem

Development Chemist

Development Chemist

E: rball@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866212

Andrew Cousins

Managing Director

Responsible for all financial and commercial aspects of the company.

E: acousins@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 858234

Jessica Beattie

HR & Payroll

Accounts Assistant

E: jbeattie@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866217

Nick Wreyford

Financial Controller

Financial Controller

E: nwreyford@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866214
M: 07798 867609

Tim Smith

Warehouse Team Leader

Warehouse Team Leader.

T: 01373 858234

Simon Digby

Machine Shop Team Leader

Machine Shop Team Leader.

E: sdigby@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 858234

Claire Cooksey

Maternity Leave

Receptionist/Finance Administrator

E: ccooksey@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 858234

Olivia Osborne

Parental Leave

Customer Services, processing orders, order enquiries and administration.

E: sales@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 858234

about

contact

news

downloads