Claire Cooksey

Receptionist/Finance Administrator

Receptionist/Finance Administrator

E: ccooksey@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866230

Jerri Tyson

Customer Service Assistant

Customer Services, processing orders, order enquiries and administration.

E: jtyson@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866213

Stephen Cawthorn

Field Engineer

To deliver training to customer operatives in the use of ALH products at customer location or "in house". In addtion to carrying out repairs/ refurbishments when necessary.

E: scawthorn@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 858234
M: 07981 740715

James Elliott

Field Engineer

To deliver training and support to customer operatives in the use of ALH products at customer location or "in house". In addition to carrying out repairs/ refurbishments when necessary.

E: jelliott@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 858234
M: 07905 161981

Andy Vine IEng MIGEM

Business Development Manager

Business Development Manager

E: avine@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 858234
M: 07551 276430

Rhiannon Henry

Business Development Assistant

Business Development Assistant

E: rhenry@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 858234
M: 07798 867508

Mike Groves

Management Systems Controller

Management Systems Controller

E: mgroves@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866231

Colin Dicks

Purchasing & Logistics Manager

Purchasing & Logistics Manager

E: cdicks@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866215

Rosie Hall

Production Planner

Production Planner

E: rhall@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 869232

Clive Stacey

Production Manager

Ensures the timely supply of manufactured high quality product through effective scheduling and close liaison with the operation team. Ensures efficient productivity through people management and equipment utilisation and also effective control through compliance with quality, safety and operating procedures.

E: cstacey@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866216

Bruce Balfe

Design Engineer

To carry out Design and Development work for new and existing products.

E: bbalfe@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866224

Oliver Lucas

Design Engineer

To carry out Design and Development work for new and existing products.

E: olucas@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866226

Dr Chris Webb

Technical Controller

Technical Controller

E: cwebb@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866225
M: 07905 161980

Trevor Chapman MSc

Development Chemist

Development Chemist

E: tchapman@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866218

Rebekah Ball MChem

Development Chemist

Development Chemist

E: rball@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866212

Andrew Cousins

Managing Director

Responsible for all financial and commercial aspects of the company.

E: acousins@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 858234

Diane Taylor

Accounts Assistant

Purchase Ledger Clerk

E: dtaylor@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866227

Jessica Beattie

HR & Payroll

Accounts Assistant

E: jbeattie@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 858234

Nick Wreyford

Financial Controller

Financial Controller

E: nwreyford@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866214

Tim Smith

Warehouse Team Leader

Warehouse Team Leader.

Simon Digby

Machine Shop Team Leader

Machine Shop Team Leader.

Olivia Osborne

Customer Services / Sales Advisor

Customer Services, processing orders, order enquiries and administration.

E: sales@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 858234

about

contact

news

downloads