David Lyes

Managing Director

Managing Director

E: dlyes@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 858234

Andy Vine IEng MIGEM

Group Development Manager

Group Development Manager

E: avine@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 858234
M: 07551 276430

Peter Scott IEng FIGEM

Group Head of Sales & Marketing

Group Head of Sales & Marketing

E: peter.scott@pipe-equipment.co.uk
T: 01642 769789

Colin Dicks

Purchasing & Logistics Manager

Purchasing & Logistics Manager

E: cdicks@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866215

Clive Stacey

Production Manager

Ensures the timely supply of manufactured high quality product through effective scheduling and close liaison with the operation team. Ensures efficient productivity through people management and equipment utilisation and also effective control through compliance with quality, safety and operating procedures.

E: cstacey@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866216

Dr Chris Webb

Technical Controller

Technical Controller

E: cwebb@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866225
M: 07905 161980

Andrew Cousins

Director

Responsible for all financial and commercial aspects of the company.

E: acousins@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 858234

Nick Wreyford

Financial Controller

Financial Controller

E: nwreyford@alh-systems.co.uk
T: 01373 866214
M: 07798 867609

about

contact

news

downloads